Rider University

Rider University

Directions | Website | Facebook | Twitter

Position Name Email
President Tara Clancy clancyt@rider.edu
Vice President Alyssa Heagy heagya@rider.edu
Secretary Antonia Adelakun adelakuna@rider.edu
Treasurer Vivian Vliet vlietv@rider.edu
Historian Taylor Jaenicke jaenicket@rider.edu
 Service  Victoria Jacoby  jacobyv@rider.edu
 Public Relations
 Emily Kaiser  kaisere@rider.edu